COVID-19: We are accepting TELEMEDICINE appointments. To book a TELEMEDICINE VISIT click here

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Kalmar Family Podiatry

Podiatry & Podiatric Surgeons located in Huntington, NY

113 total reviews

Kalmar Family Podiatry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 113 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Kalmar Family Podiatry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Carol Ann N.
Submitted 02/23/21
Dr. G. Kalmar explained things so thoroughly that, after seeing several other drs., I finally felt some hope.
Jeanluc V.
Submitted 02/23/21
Excellent Professional care.
Kathleen W.
Submitted 01/13/21
Very friendly & professional staff.super clean office. Never a long wait to be seen. i would highly recommend this Doctor’s practice
Daniel S.
Submitted 01/04/21
The laser treatment I received helped my foot. It gave me relief from discomfort.
Evelyn W.
Submitted 12/23/20
Extremely caring professional visit each and every time. Dr. Kalmar is takes time to explain and answer all your questions. His staff is always friendly and helpful.
Catherine B.
Submitted 12/23/20
Visit was pleasant and everyone was courteous
Ronna B.
Submitted 12/21/20
Dr. Kilmer was excellent. I went in with pain and left without any pain. Its been 2 weeks and I'm still pain free. The staff was wonderful and the office was very safe and going above and beyond covid safety guidelines.
Isabel E.
Submitted 12/08/20
I am a new patient and from the very beginning of making an appointment and throughout the entire process of waiting in the car, greeted by the front desk staff,seeing Dr. Kalmar, having X-rays taken and booking a follow up appointment the office is top!! It is a highly professional office where I felt safe and received the best care.
Francine S.
Submitted 11/25/20
Comfortable experience.
Robert M.
Submitted 11/25/20
Very professional and pleasant. I would definitely give Kalmar family podiatry as a referral
Lucy K.
Submitted 11/10/20
My last visit went very well. The office staff was friendly, and Dr. Kalmar is kind and considerate, and procedures such as toenail clipping and callous removal were done carefully and comfortably. I am very glad that I found this podiatry practice many years ago.
Mary O.
Submitted 11/08/20
Very professional
Dr. Jeffrey K.
Submitted 11/08/20
Extremely thorough, competent and gentle,
James K.
Submitted 11/05/20
Friendly and extremely competent.
DONNA D.
Submitted 11/05/20
MY VISIT WITH DR KALMAR WAS WONDERFUL. THE DR WAS A GREAT LISTENER AND EXPLAINED EVERYTHING TO ME AND ANSWERED ALL MY QUESTIONS. THE OFFICE WAS IMMACULATE AND OFFICE STAFF PROFESSIONAL AND VERY VERY NICE.
Amy A.
Submitted 11/05/20
Wonderful front desk staff, fantastic assistant, Dr. Kalmar was so easy to understand and very thorough, the office was immaculate and was extremely COVID compliant, i felt very safe. I would highly recommend this Doctor and his staff!
Karlis M.
Submitted 10/21/20
Excellent and successful in both diagnosis and treatment.
Douglas B.
Submitted 10/21/20
Very professional. Saw me right away. Diagnosed my medical issue and prescribed medication, a boot, a heel wedge. All of which have helped. The office staff was wonderful.
Kevin C.
Submitted 10/20/20
Dr Garrett was very nice and quite thorough. I would definitely recommend to a friend.
Leona B.
Submitted 10/10/20
Dr. Kalmar was very careful and explained what was necessary for correcting my ingrown toenail and callous. He also explained how to tie my shoelaces properly to avoid having my foot slide in the sneakers. Very kind and professional.