Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Kalmar Family Podiatry

Podiatry & Podiatric Surgeons located in Huntington, NY

4.91/5 Star Rating
128 total reviews

Kalmar Family Podiatry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 128 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Kalmar Family Podiatry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Monique A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/30/22
I received Professional and courteous and quality care. Glad I went to see Dr. Kalmer
Marge C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/22
Very professional
Teresa G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/22
Always enjoy seeing Dr. Garrett. Really nice bloke.
Mary M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/28/22
Dr. Fisher is an excellent doctor. She is considerate, attentive, and thorough and took the time to explain and address all the issues. The entire visit was pleasant from start to finish and the support team was excellent and professional as well.
Alice .
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/22
Pleasant
Ann Marie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/22
Dr. Garrett Kalmar has made the arthritis in my feet much less since he prescribed orthotics. I have much less discomfort after wearing the orthotics in one month. I followed the advice of increasing the hours of wear each day. The orthotics never were uncomfortable to adjust to wearing. Dr. Kalmar is a nice person and caring. The secretarial staff are polite, welcoming and efficient. Immaculate office and precautions against the virus are followed.
Cheryl S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/22
Excellent doctor and very nice staff.
Janet B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/22
Dr Garrett Kalmar took excellent care with my feet. He's a great listener while I describe symptoms. I definitely recommend him!
Ana S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/31/21
Dr. Fisher went above and beyond when treating my feet! She’s very gentle, kind, and very thorough during my treatment in the office.
Wendy C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/21
Dr. Garrett Kalmar has an excellent understanding of his medical discipline. I completely trust being in his care. He is always attentive, thorough and accommodating.
Casey C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/21
Very nice staff. Very knowledgeable
Adriana M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/21
We had an amazing experience with my daughter Once again, who suffers from ingrown toenails. Dr. Kalmar and his staff have extreme patience with children.
Barbara C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/21
Solved my foot pain.
Harriet M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/21
Staff pleasant and appointment always on time. Dr. Matt is professional and friendly, Knows his stuff.
Danielle T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/21
Patient, forthcoming and good with kids.
Carol Ann N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/21
Dr. G. Kalmar explained things so thoroughly that, after seeing several other drs., I finally felt some hope.
Jeanluc V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/21
Excellent Professional care.
Kathleen W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/21
Very friendly & professional staff.super clean office. Never a long wait to be seen. i would highly recommend this Doctor’s practice
Daniel S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/21
The laser treatment I received helped my foot. It gave me relief from discomfort.
Evelyn W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/20
Extremely caring professional visit each and every time. Dr. Kalmar is takes time to explain and answer all your questions. His staff is always friendly and helpful.