Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Kalmar Family Podiatry

Podiatry & Podiatric Surgeons located in Huntington, NY

39 total reviews

Kalmar Family Podiatry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 39 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Kalmar Family Podiatry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Megan C.
Submitted 02/19/20
Amazingly friendly office. Dr. Garrett Kalmar gave me options instead of just going straight to surgery. I highly recommend this practice
Joaquina S.
Submitted 02/11/20
Dr. Kalmar was very patient and explained every step he was taking.
Shari M.
Submitted 02/11/20
Office staff were very friendly and welcoming. Dr. took the time to listen to my concerns.
Mikhail L.
Submitted 02/11/20
Professional, knowledgeable, courteous, caring, on time! As always!! Thank you!
Charlize C.
Submitted 02/04/20
I came in to the office in excruciating pain and immediately was accommodated and relieved of pain. I received a walking boot and recommendations for X-rays and MRI’s as well as even an ultrasound to see what could possibly be further done for my foot! The office made my experience wonderful and hassle free by helping me quickly get all of these scans done in no time!
Melissa C.
Submitted 01/28/20
Always a pleasant experience. Friendly staff, minimal wait time and a great doctor! What else could you ask for!?
Clint C.
Submitted 01/22/20
Dr's who care
Gail H.
Submitted 01/22/20
Very thorough
Alan R.
Submitted 01/22/20
No waiting My feet were smiling after the visit.
Dawn M.
Submitted 01/22/20
Excellent
Jessica E.
Submitted 01/22/20
I just absolutely love Kalmar podiatry. Dr. Garrett is so passionate about his work and takes the time to understand and listen to me. Many options have been given for my foot injury and he has been supportive with my decisions.
Scott S.
Submitted 12/21/19
very knowledgeable and friendly.
Peter B.
Submitted 12/21/19
I got my usual thorough, helpful and professional treatment
Nicole H.
Submitted 12/20/19
Dr. Matt Kalmar was fantastic! Took the time to really figure out what was bothering me. Gave me a great plan of treatment. I highly recommend him!
Jeff N.
Submitted 11/13/19
Wonderful! Fully solved a problem I had experienced for six months. Very nice, explained the situation well, nice office staff, great follow up.
Jacqueline R.
Submitted 11/13/19
Warm , friendly , professional , i felt well taken care of
Maria D.
Submitted 10/30/19
The absolute best!!!!
Lucy K.
Submitted 10/29/19
As usual, during my last visit, I received a warm welcome and excellent professional care.
Lisa B.
Submitted 10/26/19
First time at this practice. Very nice, friendly, knowledgable and prompt. What more can you ask for !
Shannon J.
Submitted 10/25/19
Always an easy and quick experience. Everyone is so welcoming and kind as soon as I walk in the door. Very thorough work as painless as possible. 10/10