COVID-19: We are accepting TELEMEDICINE appointments. To book a TELEMEDICINE VISIT click here

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Kalmar Family Podiatry

Podiatry & Podiatric Surgeons located in Huntington, NY

48 total reviews

Kalmar Family Podiatry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 48 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Kalmar Family Podiatry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rick G.
Submitted 05/05/20
Working online Dr Garrett Kalmar is simple and pleasant. Dr Kalmar is great and answering questions and providing techniques to relieve your pain.
Mary K.
Submitted 05/04/20
Very professional & through
Rosemary H.
Submitted 05/04/20
Caring doctor, listens to your concerns. Office staff are great
Russell B.
Submitted 05/04/20
All good as planned. RB
Lisa K.
Submitted 05/04/20
Very warm and welcoming to my 14 year old.
Tom D.
Submitted 03/19/20
All the Doctors at Kalmar are professional and accommodating. The front desk staff are super friendly and all ready to help with whatever you need.
Christine P.
Submitted 03/18/20
I went on the wrong day for my appoint,ent. I was accommodated with a new appointment on the wrong day. I was very great full and accommodated.
James D.
Submitted 03/03/20
Garrett is exceptional. The Staff are exceptional. Patient for life.
Howard M.
Submitted 03/03/20
Very competent and professional. Little or no wait time!
Megan C.
Submitted 02/19/20
Amazingly friendly office. Dr. Garrett Kalmar gave me options instead of just going straight to surgery. I highly recommend this practice
Joaquina S.
Submitted 02/11/20
Dr. Kalmar was very patient and explained every step he was taking.
Shari M.
Submitted 02/11/20
Office staff were very friendly and welcoming. Dr. took the time to listen to my concerns.
Mikhail L.
Submitted 02/11/20
Professional, knowledgeable, courteous, caring, on time! As always!! Thank you!
Charlize C.
Submitted 02/04/20
I came in to the office in excruciating pain and immediately was accommodated and relieved of pain. I received a walking boot and recommendations for X-rays and MRI’s as well as even an ultrasound to see what could possibly be further done for my foot! The office made my experience wonderful and hassle free by helping me quickly get all of these scans done in no time!
Melissa C.
Submitted 01/28/20
Always a pleasant experience. Friendly staff, minimal wait time and a great doctor! What else could you ask for!?
Clint C.
Submitted 01/22/20
Dr's who care
Gail H.
Submitted 01/22/20
Very thorough
Alan R.
Submitted 01/22/20
No waiting My feet were smiling after the visit.
Dawn M.
Submitted 01/22/20
Excellent
Jessica E.
Submitted 01/22/20
I just absolutely love Kalmar podiatry. Dr. Garrett is so passionate about his work and takes the time to understand and listen to me. Many options have been given for my foot injury and he has been supportive with my decisions.