Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Kalmar Family Podiatry

Podiatry & Podiatric Surgeons located in Huntington, NY

123 total reviews

Kalmar Family Podiatry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 123 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Kalmar Family Podiatry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ann Marie M.
Submitted 04/06/22
Dr. Garrett Kalmar has made the arthritis in my feet much less since he prescribed orthotics. I have much less discomfort after wearing the orthotics in one month. I followed the advice of increasing the hours of wear each day. The orthotics never were uncomfortable to adjust to wearing. Dr. Kalmar is a nice person and caring. The secretarial staff are polite, welcoming and efficient. Immaculate office and precautions against the virus are followed.
Cheryl S.
Submitted 02/03/22
Excellent doctor and very nice staff.
Janet B.
Submitted 01/19/22
Dr Garrett Kalmar took excellent care with my feet. He's a great listener while I describe symptoms. I definitely recommend him!
Ana S.
Submitted 12/31/21
Dr. Fisher went above and beyond when treating my feet! She’s very gentle, kind, and very thorough during my treatment in the office.
Wendy C.
Submitted 12/06/21
Dr. Garrett Kalmar has an excellent understanding of his medical discipline. I completely trust being in his care. He is always attentive, thorough and accommodating.
Casey C.
Submitted 10/15/21
Very nice staff. Very knowledgeable
Adriana M.
Submitted 07/16/21
We had an amazing experience with my daughter Once again, who suffers from ingrown toenails. Dr. Kalmar and his staff have extreme patience with children.
Barbara C.
Submitted 07/14/21
Solved my foot pain.
Harriet M.
Submitted 06/10/21
Staff pleasant and appointment always on time. Dr. Matt is professional and friendly, Knows his stuff.
Danielle T.
Submitted 06/09/21
Patient, forthcoming and good with kids.
Carol Ann N.
Submitted 02/23/21
Dr. G. Kalmar explained things so thoroughly that, after seeing several other drs., I finally felt some hope.
Jeanluc V.
Submitted 02/23/21
Excellent Professional care.
Kathleen W.
Submitted 01/13/21
Very friendly & professional staff.super clean office. Never a long wait to be seen. i would highly recommend this Doctor’s practice
Daniel S.
Submitted 01/04/21
The laser treatment I received helped my foot. It gave me relief from discomfort.
Evelyn W.
Submitted 12/23/20
Extremely caring professional visit each and every time. Dr. Kalmar is takes time to explain and answer all your questions. His staff is always friendly and helpful.
Catherine B.
Submitted 12/23/20
Visit was pleasant and everyone was courteous
Ronna B.
Submitted 12/21/20
Dr. Kilmer was excellent. I went in with pain and left without any pain. Its been 2 weeks and I'm still pain free. The staff was wonderful and the office was very safe and going above and beyond covid safety guidelines.
Isabel E.
Submitted 12/08/20
I am a new patient and from the very beginning of making an appointment and throughout the entire process of waiting in the car, greeted by the front desk staff,seeing Dr. Kalmar, having X-rays taken and booking a follow up appointment the office is top!! It is a highly professional office where I felt safe and received the best care.
Francine S.
Submitted 11/25/20
Comfortable experience.
Robert M.
Submitted 11/25/20
Very professional and pleasant. I would definitely give Kalmar family podiatry as a referral