COVID-19: We are accepting TELEMEDICINE appointments. To book a TELEMEDICINE VISIT click here

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Kalmar Family Podiatry

Podiatry & Podiatric Surgeons located in Huntington, NY

58 total reviews

Kalmar Family Podiatry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 58 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Kalmar Family Podiatry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Phyllis V.
Submitted 07/07/20
I was made to feel comfortable and safe.
Frank P.
Submitted 06/30/20
Long time patient of Kalmer family, always satisfied with professional courteous services provided.
Margaret H.
Submitted 06/30/20
As usual everyone extra pleasant Never have to wait long
Angelo L.
Submitted 06/30/20
We always feel comfortable and welcome at Dr. Kalmar,s office. Our most recent visit was the first one since Covid - It was handled so well - clean efficient and very attentive. Dr. Matthew , as always, is thorough and also sensitive to Angelo's comfort as he has other health and age issues . Many thanks to the entire team at his office.
Robert T.
Submitted 06/17/20
Excellent care and attention to my needs. Fast expert service. Thanks!
Susan S.
Submitted 06/16/20
Couldn’t ask for a more professional and safe environment for our new world of covid-19 They are terrific doctors!
Emily Z.
Submitted 06/10/20
Always good visit! Happy feet!
Sylvia T.
Submitted 06/06/20
It was a pleasant experience. The doctor was very friendly and gentle, with a nice personality. I felt very comfortable and secure in his presence. I would recommend him in a heart beat.
Susan M.
Submitted 06/02/20
Dr Garrett is wonderful. He listens and really cares about his patients. He is also very knowledgeable!! The whole office staff are great as are the other podiatrists. I recommend them to all my friends.
Hazel F.
Submitted 06/01/20
Virtual visit was excellent. The office was very responsive to my needs. I had made a virtual appointment to have an online visit, but the day of the appointment I woke up and my internet was down. I called the office to cancel and they moved the appointment to FaceTime.
Rick G.
Submitted 05/05/20
Working online Dr Garrett Kalmar is simple and pleasant. Dr Kalmar is great and answering questions and providing techniques to relieve your pain.
Mary K.
Submitted 05/04/20
Very professional & through
Rosemary H.
Submitted 05/04/20
Caring doctor, listens to your concerns. Office staff are great
Russell B.
Submitted 05/04/20
All good as planned. RB
Lisa K.
Submitted 05/04/20
Very warm and welcoming to my 14 year old.
Tom D.
Submitted 03/19/20
All the Doctors at Kalmar are professional and accommodating. The front desk staff are super friendly and all ready to help with whatever you need.
Christine P.
Submitted 03/18/20
I went on the wrong day for my appoint,ent. I was accommodated with a new appointment on the wrong day. I was very great full and accommodated.
James D.
Submitted 03/03/20
Garrett is exceptional. The Staff are exceptional. Patient for life.
Howard M.
Submitted 03/03/20
Very competent and professional. Little or no wait time!
Megan C.
Submitted 02/19/20
Amazingly friendly office. Dr. Garrett Kalmar gave me options instead of just going straight to surgery. I highly recommend this practice