COVID-19: We are accepting TELEMEDICINE appointments. To book a TELEMEDICINE VISIT click here

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Kalmar Family Podiatry

Podiatry & Podiatric Surgeons located in Huntington, NY

97 total reviews

Kalmar Family Podiatry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 97 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Kalmar Family Podiatry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Karlis M.
Submitted 10/21/20
Excellent and successful in both diagnosis and treatment.
Douglas B.
Submitted 10/21/20
Very professional. Saw me right away. Diagnosed my medical issue and prescribed medication, a boot, a heel wedge. All of which have helped. The office staff was wonderful.
Kevin C.
Submitted 10/20/20
Dr Garrett was very nice and quite thorough. I would definitely recommend to a friend.
Leona B.
Submitted 10/10/20
Dr. Kalmar was very careful and explained what was necessary for correcting my ingrown toenail and callous. He also explained how to tie my shoelaces properly to avoid having my foot slide in the sneakers. Very kind and professional.
Nadine P.
Submitted 10/10/20
Great experience and amazing care!!!
Emily Z.
Submitted 10/09/20
Pleasant and expertise care!
Gail S.
Submitted 10/09/20
Very happy with my visit and my feet were too!!
Mollie R.
Submitted 09/28/20
Quick and efficient
Marie U.
Submitted 09/23/20
Very impressed with your Covid protocol. We were seen on time, all questions answered, easy to make follow-up appointment.
Marie I.
Submitted 09/16/20
Always a pleasant atmosphere. Very satisfied with the service.
WILLIAM M.
Submitted 09/15/20
This doctor help me more in 15 minutes than my previous doctor did in 4 visits. I was very comfortable and my doctor explained everything I needed to know.
Patty K.
Submitted 09/15/20
Thank you!
Angelique G.
Submitted 09/15/20
Amazing Dr. Matt, friendly, humorous, kind, knowledgeable, compassionate & dedicated.
Robert W.
Submitted 09/14/20
Professional, informative, patient care. With Covid, as a senior, I am extremely anxious about going to doctor’s offices. The protocols here are top notch. I felt totally safe. The entire staff is amazing. Dr GK is the best. I highly recommend this practice.
Ted K.
Submitted 09/14/20
Dr. Garrett Kalmar is truly outstanding. I have seen him numerous times and he is highly highly capable, gentle, generous, and kind. I admire and respect him. If you need a "best in class" DPM, Garrett Kalmar is the one to see. Yes, he is that exceptional.
Jeannie D.
Submitted 09/04/20
Dr. Kalmar is very thorough and spends the time to explain the issue and the treatment very clearly. All of the staff I've encountered has been very pleasant and the office is run efficiently.
William V.
Submitted 09/02/20
Very satisfied with the service
Charles P.
Submitted 08/30/20
Very comfortable and prompt service. Makes me feel safe and ready for my next appointment. My feet feel so smooth.
DIANE W.
Submitted 08/29/20
I was pleasantly and safely greeted into the office on my first visit. I felt comfortable and confident in the ability and care of everyone on the office. Dr. G. Kalmar was patient and knowledgeable and was very helpful. Great office!
Estelle F.
Submitted 08/28/20
Dr. Kalmar was pleasant and attentive to my needs on my first visit.