Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Kalmar Family Podiatry

Podiatry & Podiatric Surgeons located in Huntington, NY

25 total reviews

Kalmar Family Podiatry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 25 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Kalmar Family Podiatry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jeff N.
Submitted 11/13/19
Wonderful! Fully solved a problem I had experienced for six months. Very nice, explained the situation well, nice office staff, great follow up.
Jacqueline R.
Submitted 11/13/19
Warm , friendly , professional , i felt well taken care of
Maria D.
Submitted 10/30/19
The absolute best!!!!
Lucy K.
Submitted 10/29/19
As usual, during my last visit, I received a warm welcome and excellent professional care.
Lisa B.
Submitted 10/26/19
First time at this practice. Very nice, friendly, knowledgable and prompt. What more can you ask for !
Shannon J.
Submitted 10/25/19
Always an easy and quick experience. Everyone is so welcoming and kind as soon as I walk in the door. Very thorough work as painless as possible. 10/10
Garrett C.
Submitted 10/20/19
excellent as usual
James D.
Submitted 10/18/19
Garrett is great. Everyone in the Office Is fantastic.
Lindsey R.
Submitted 10/17/19
Love Dr. Kalmar! Knowledgeable, friendly, accommodating!
Michael B.
Submitted 10/17/19
Everyone was extremely friendly and professional. Felt very comfortable with my first but not last visit.
Julia F.
Submitted 10/14/19
Amazing. Caring doctor and welcoming staff. A overall wonderful experience
Nicholas A.
Submitted 09/25/19
As always great doctors. Great family practice.
Chris F.
Submitted 09/23/19
Very professional very good experience every time I go ther
Michael L.
Submitted 09/20/19
Very professional staff and Dr. Kalmar is extremely knowledgeable. Make going to podiatrist a positive experience.
BARBARA D.
Submitted 08/22/19
ALWAYS TAKEN ON TIME, STAFF ALWAYS EXTREMELY FRIENDLY. DR. KALMAR ALWAYS LISTENS TO MY PROBLEMS. MY FOOT IS GETTING MUCH BETTER WITH THE EXERCISES HER PRESCRIBED.
Rosemary F.
Submitted 08/22/19
Dr. Garett is a true professional knowledge able and genuinely caring.
Carlos R.
Submitted 08/22/19
Simply great
Doug N.
Submitted 08/22/19
Very prompt .. Came from out of town and was very please with the treatment.... Thank you
Emily G.
Submitted 07/26/19
Everyone I met was extremely friendly and helpful. The doctor was prompt and knowledgeable. I would definitely recommend this practice!
Irene W.
Submitted 07/12/19
Dr. Matt is a miracle worker and has the best staff. Together they make up the best team around !