Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Kalmar Family Podiatry

Podiatry & Podiatric Surgeons located in Huntington, NY

4.88/5 Star Rating
169 total reviews

Kalmar Family Podiatry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 169 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Kalmar Family Podiatry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Evelyn W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/20
Extremely caring professional visit each and every time. Dr. Kalmar is takes time to explain and answer all your questions. His staff is always friendly and helpful.
Catherine B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/20
Visit was pleasant and everyone was courteous
Ronna B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/20
Dr. Kilmer was excellent. I went in with pain and left without any pain. Its been 2 weeks and I'm still pain free. The staff was wonderful and the office was very safe and going above and beyond covid safety guidelines.
Isabel E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/20
I am a new patient and from the very beginning of making an appointment and throughout the entire process of waiting in the car, greeted by the front desk staff,seeing Dr. Kalmar, having X-rays taken and booking a follow up appointment the office is top!! It is a highly professional office where I felt safe and received the best care.
Francine S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/25/20
Comfortable experience.
Robert M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/25/20
Very professional and pleasant. I would definitely give Kalmar family podiatry as a referral
Lucy K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/20
My last visit went very well. The office staff was friendly, and Dr. Kalmar is kind and considerate, and procedures such as toenail clipping and callous removal were done carefully and comfortably. I am very glad that I found this podiatry practice many years ago.
Mary O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/20
Very professional
Dr. Jeffrey K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/20
Extremely thorough, competent and gentle,
James K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/20
Friendly and extremely competent.
DONNA D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/20
MY VISIT WITH DR KALMAR WAS WONDERFUL. THE DR WAS A GREAT LISTENER AND EXPLAINED EVERYTHING TO ME AND ANSWERED ALL MY QUESTIONS. THE OFFICE WAS IMMACULATE AND OFFICE STAFF PROFESSIONAL AND VERY VERY NICE.
Amy A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/20
Wonderful front desk staff, fantastic assistant, Dr. Kalmar was so easy to understand and very thorough, the office was immaculate and was extremely COVID compliant, i felt very safe. I would highly recommend this Doctor and his staff!
Karlis M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/20
Excellent and successful in both diagnosis and treatment.
Douglas B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/20
Very professional. Saw me right away. Diagnosed my medical issue and prescribed medication, a boot, a heel wedge. All of which have helped. The office staff was wonderful.
Kevin C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/20
Dr Garrett was very nice and quite thorough. I would definitely recommend to a friend.
Leona B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/20
Dr. Kalmar was very careful and explained what was necessary for correcting my ingrown toenail and callous. He also explained how to tie my shoelaces properly to avoid having my foot slide in the sneakers. Very kind and professional.
Nadine P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/20
Great experience and amazing care!!!
Emily Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/09/20
Pleasant and expertise care!
Gail S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/09/20
Very happy with my visit and my feet were too!!
Mollie R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/20
Quick and efficient