Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Kalmar Family Podiatry

Podiatry & Podiatric Surgeons located in Huntington, NY

4.88/5 Star Rating
169 total reviews

Kalmar Family Podiatry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 169 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Kalmar Family Podiatry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Marie U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/20
Very impressed with your Covid protocol. We were seen on time, all questions answered, easy to make follow-up appointment.
Marie I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/20
Always a pleasant atmosphere. Very satisfied with the service.
WILLIAM M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/20
This doctor help me more in 15 minutes than my previous doctor did in 4 visits. I was very comfortable and my doctor explained everything I needed to know.
Patty K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/20
Thank you!
Angelique G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/20
Amazing Dr. Matt, friendly, humorous, kind, knowledgeable, compassionate & dedicated.
Robert W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/20
Professional, informative, patient care. With Covid, as a senior, I am extremely anxious about going to doctor’s offices. The protocols here are top notch. I felt totally safe. The entire staff is amazing. Dr GK is the best. I highly recommend this practice.
Ted K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/20
Dr. Garrett Kalmar is truly outstanding. I have seen him numerous times and he is highly highly capable, gentle, generous, and kind. I admire and respect him. If you need a "best in class" DPM, Garrett Kalmar is the one to see. Yes, he is that exceptional.
Jeannie D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/04/20
Dr. Kalmar is very thorough and spends the time to explain the issue and the treatment very clearly. All of the staff I've encountered has been very pleasant and the office is run efficiently.
William V.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/20
Very satisfied with the service
Charles P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/20
Very comfortable and prompt service. Makes me feel safe and ready for my next appointment. My feet feel so smooth.
DIANE W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/20
I was pleasantly and safely greeted into the office on my first visit. I felt comfortable and confident in the ability and care of everyone on the office. Dr. G. Kalmar was patient and knowledgeable and was very helpful. Great office!
Estelle F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/28/20
Dr. Kalmar was pleasant and attentive to my needs on my first visit.
Coco L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/28/20
Wonderful experience bringing in my scared 14 year old daughter for foot irritants. She was immediately put at ease and felt more confident getting her foot looked at. Very knowledgeable and personable. Thanks for taking great care of our daughter.
Jane D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/20
From the front desk yo the Dr, everyone pleasant, knowledgeable, and helpful. Highly recommend
Jonathan T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/20
Office staff is incredibly nice, got an appointment right away. The office followed COVID safety protocols and they were a pleasure to work with.
Arlene B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/20
I’ve been going to this place for a couple years now and I’m never disappointed it feels like family from the phone appointment to the exit this is my go to place every one is so wonderful and friendly
Lori S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/20
Seemed professional. Hoping the compound works. Still waiting to hear if insurance covers orthodics.
Teresa R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/20
Dr Kalmar is amazing, her really takes the time to explain the issue.
Richard G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/20
Dr. Kalmar is always gracious and comforting.
Sylvia T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/20
At first I saw Dr. Garrett, then Dr. Matthew ans the father made a house call at Atria Huntington and sent me some pads which I thought was so nice of him. They are all three professional and pleasant to have to work with. I would no problem recommending the office.