Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Kalmar Family Podiatry

Podiatry & Podiatric Surgeons located in Huntington, NY

4.88/5 Star Rating
169 total reviews

Kalmar Family Podiatry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 169 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Kalmar Family Podiatry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Pauline C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/24
Good
Diana R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/24
Thank you for caring for me
Richard I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/24
Excellence service, very professional, office personal very polite and friendly
LAWRENCE A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/06/24
GREAT EXPERIENCE describes it all.
ABBEY N.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/06/24
Staff and visit went smoothly, but after spending a lot of money on orthotics, apparently with new method of scanning the foot instead of taking mold like the old days, my Orthotics are harmfully to my feet and useless. I may go back to return them or just forget about it.
Emily Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/06/24
Great!
April A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/23
Went for a second opinion on a hammertoe problem . Though the opinion was the same , the gentleness with which my foot was thereafter treated was gentle and so different from my other podiatry provider. Thank you!
Mary M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/23
Dr. Fisher is always attentive to our questions and concerns as well as her assistants and the front desk team - Always delivering excellent care!
Susan G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/23
Wonderful
Ken W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/23
Always on time. Friendly and caring. Good suggestions te my feet health!
Steven S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/23
Dr. Garrett Kalmar is a knowledgeable and attentive professional, who is extremely thorough during his examination of a patient. He explains his diagnosis in a medically informed, yet relatable manner. Furthermore, he provides a plan to enable the patient to recover from a foot/ankle injury. I would highly recommend him.
Judy T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/14/23
Great bedside manner especially when you’re scared. Eased my worries and made my feet feel normal again after months of pain and ugliness
BEATRICE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/23
DR GRRETT TAKES CARE TO LISTEN TO YOUR SITUATION AND PROVIDES EXCELLENT TREATMENT AND RECOMMENDATIONS CONCERNING YOUR PODIATRY NEEDS. HIGHLY RECOMMEND BEATRICE
Ted K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/23
Dr. Garrett Kalmar is a wonderful podiatrist and person. He has given me excellent care and is gentle, generous, and kind.
William P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/23
To the rescue!
Maria A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/23
Dr. Fisher is very knowledgeable and had a wonderful bedside manner with our son. Amazing doctor.
Deb M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/23
Dr Fischer could not be kinder or more thoughtful and concerned about my well being.
Carol S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/23
Always have a great experience when I see Dr. Garrett! He is very thorough, friendly and experienced! The nurses are also knowledgeable and accommodating!! No complaints from me ❣️
Georgeann H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/23
very thorough.
Carlos S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/23
Great staff - very professional. Great service