COVID-19: We are accepting TELEMEDICINE appointments. To book a TELEMEDICINE VISIT click here

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Kalmar Family Podiatry

Podiatry & Podiatric Surgeons located in Huntington, NY

89 total reviews

Kalmar Family Podiatry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 89 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Kalmar Family Podiatry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rich M.
Submitted 07/17/20
very safe enviornment and very through
Michele W.
Submitted 07/17/20
Doctor and staff very courteous, helpful and pleasant
William G.
Submitted 07/17/20
dr. garrett kalmar did a fine and professional he was very friendly and caring. I would highly recommend him to anyone
Alan R.
Submitted 07/17/20
Friendly clean and very good care of my very active feet.
Deborah C.
Submitted 07/17/20
The place was very clean, the staff was nice and we loved the Doctor
Liz Y.
Submitted 07/17/20
Clean, courteous and very COVID friendly in terms of safety! Can’t say enough about the office! Called over holiday weekend and didn’t leave a message...Doctor reached out via text (unsolicited I might add) and was able to fix my son’s toe issue virtually! Can’t say enough!
Lynn N.
Submitted 07/16/20
Dr. Kalmar is a kind and very capable practitioner.
Pat B.
Submitted 07/16/20
All the equipment is new in the recently renovated facility. The doctors are the same caring, thorough professionals they have always been. Your feet will appreciate a visit.
Vincent M.
Submitted 07/16/20
Very professional
Pat D.
Submitted 07/16/20
So hygienic and cautious- so pleased I am a patient with such caring , attentive staff
Nicole H.
Submitted 07/16/20
Always a great experience at kalmar family podiatry! Everyone there is amazing ❤️
Phyllis V.
Submitted 07/07/20
I was made to feel comfortable and safe.
Frank P.
Submitted 06/30/20
Long time patient of Kalmer family, always satisfied with professional courteous services provided.
Margaret H.
Submitted 06/30/20
As usual everyone extra pleasant Never have to wait long
Angelo L.
Submitted 06/30/20
We always feel comfortable and welcome at Dr. Kalmar,s office. Our most recent visit was the first one since Covid - It was handled so well - clean efficient and very attentive. Dr. Matthew , as always, is thorough and also sensitive to Angelo's comfort as he has other health and age issues . Many thanks to the entire team at his office.
Robert T.
Submitted 06/17/20
Excellent care and attention to my needs. Fast expert service. Thanks!
Susan S.
Submitted 06/16/20
Couldn’t ask for a more professional and safe environment for our new world of covid-19 They are terrific doctors!
Emily Z.
Submitted 06/10/20
Always good visit! Happy feet!
Sylvia T.
Submitted 06/06/20
It was a pleasant experience. The doctor was very friendly and gentle, with a nice personality. I felt very comfortable and secure in his presence. I would recommend him in a heart beat.
Susan M.
Submitted 06/02/20
Dr Garrett is wonderful. He listens and really cares about his patients. He is also very knowledgeable!! The whole office staff are great as are the other podiatrists. I recommend them to all my friends.