Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Kalmar Family Podiatry

Podiatry & Podiatric Surgeons located in Huntington, NY

4.88/5 Star Rating
169 total reviews

Kalmar Family Podiatry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 169 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Kalmar Family Podiatry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jessica E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/22/20
I just absolutely love Kalmar podiatry. Dr. Garrett is so passionate about his work and takes the time to understand and listen to me. Many options have been given for my foot injury and he has been supportive with my decisions.
Scott S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/19
very knowledgeable and friendly.
Peter B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/19
I got my usual thorough, helpful and professional treatment
Nicole H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/19
Dr. Matt Kalmar was fantastic! Took the time to really figure out what was bothering me. Gave me a great plan of treatment. I highly recommend him!
Jeff N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/13/19
Wonderful! Fully solved a problem I had experienced for six months. Very nice, explained the situation well, nice office staff, great follow up.
Jacqueline R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/13/19
Warm , friendly , professional , i felt well taken care of
Maria D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/30/19
The absolute best!!!!
Lucy K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/19
As usual, during my last visit, I received a warm welcome and excellent professional care.
Lisa B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/19
First time at this practice. Very nice, friendly, knowledgable and prompt. What more can you ask for !
Shannon J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/19
Always an easy and quick experience. Everyone is so welcoming and kind as soon as I walk in the door. Very thorough work as painless as possible. 10/10
Garrett C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/19
excellent as usual
James D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/19
Garrett is great. Everyone in the Office Is fantastic.
Lindsey R.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/19
Love Dr. Kalmar! Knowledgeable, friendly, accommodating!
Michael B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/19
Everyone was extremely friendly and professional. Felt very comfortable with my first but not last visit.
Julia F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/19
Amazing. Caring doctor and welcoming staff. A overall wonderful experience
Nicholas A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/25/19
As always great doctors. Great family practice.
Chris F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/19
Very professional very good experience every time I go ther
Michael L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/19
Very professional staff and Dr. Kalmar is extremely knowledgeable. Make going to podiatrist a positive experience.
BARBARA D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/19
ALWAYS TAKEN ON TIME, STAFF ALWAYS EXTREMELY FRIENDLY. DR. KALMAR ALWAYS LISTENS TO MY PROBLEMS. MY FOOT IS GETTING MUCH BETTER WITH THE EXERCISES HER PRESCRIBED.
Rosemary F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/19
Dr. Garett is a true professional knowledge able and genuinely caring.