Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Kalmar Family Podiatry

Podiatry & Podiatric Surgeons located in Huntington, NY

4.88/5 Star Rating
169 total reviews

Kalmar Family Podiatry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 169 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Kalmar Family Podiatry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Carlos R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/19
Simply great
Doug N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/19
Very prompt .. Came from out of town and was very please with the treatment.... Thank you
Emily G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/19
Everyone I met was extremely friendly and helpful. The doctor was prompt and knowledgeable. I would definitely recommend this practice!
Irene W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/19
Dr. Matt is a miracle worker and has the best staff. Together they make up the best team around !
Danielle W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/19
Great experience! We had absolutely no trouble scheduling an appointment, no wait to be seen and Dr Garrett Kalmar took the time to develop rapport with my child and explain everything to me, her mom. I would recommend him to anyone.
Nicholas T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/19
Excellent. All of my questions and concerns were addressed.
Jaime P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/19
I was so nervous going into my appointment but Dr. Garrett Kalmar and the staff was fantastic!! Highly recommend this practice.
Carlo G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/19
Very pleased. dr Kalmar explained in detail my foot issues in a way I totally understood. Very professional.
Dina P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/19
The doctor and office staff always make me feel welcome. They are friendly and kind. Dr. Kalmar makes sure all of my questions are answered and explains everything in words that I can understand!